Students Reward 

This is a Paragraph. Click on "Edit Text" or double click on the text box to start editing the content and make sure to add any relevant details or information that you want to share with your visitors.



TMEA All Region High school


region 25  (Plano Allen Lovejoy Wylie)


1st Chair        Isabella Pan 1st Chair(Principal Cellist)

2nd Chair      Eric Yang(Associate Principal cellist)

4th Chair       Edward Mou 

21th Chair      Alex Chen 

24th Chair。  Anthony Chen 

35th。             Ethan Fan 

36th。             Jackson Peng 


Region 20( Dallas Area include all private school)


4th Chair      Julia Pan 

6th chair       Aaron Kuang 

13th chair      Jackson Zhang

1st Alternate  Henderson Zhang


Region 24 ( Frisco Mckinney Prosper Sherman)


15th chair      Kevin Yu (Symphony ochestra)

17th chair.     Andrew Sun

(1st chair of Phiharmaic orchestra) 


TMEA All Region Middle school


Region 25 (Brahms and Beethovan 6-8年级组)




3rd Chair     Kevin Yu

8th Chair.     Terrence Mower

9th Chair.      Roy Bao 

14th Chair.     Christina Zhao

18th Chair.      Ricky Wang

19th Chair.      Max Chang

21th Chair.      Lin xi

29th Chair.      Lucas Wu

30th Chair.      Ally Liew





11th Chair       Shiqing(Ellie)Tang

33th chair。   Eugene Wang

37th Chair。   Haijun Zhang

38th Chair。   yuehan(Amy)Li




Region 25 ( Bach 6-7年级组)




1st Chair         Emily Wu

4th Chair        Claire Wang

7th Chair.       Athena Yu

9th Chair.       Zachary Du

10th Chair.      Ann Zhang

12th Chair.       Isabella Zhou

15th chair.        Brain Wu

16th Chair.        Victoria Wong

17th chair.         Dylon Mao

 (1st Alternative)




40th Chair      Anousheka Nair



Region 24 (Chamber Orchestra 6-8年级组)


2nd Chair.   Jason Li

12th Chair.   Amanda Ye

19th Chair.   Amy Shi


23th chair.     Vanilla Zhang

25th Chair.     Ethan Liu



Region 24 (Concert Orchestra 6-7年级组)



4th Chair。    Cathy Cheng


6th Chair       victoria Liang

11th Chair       Felicia Huang